Order-Info Lines

STORE INFO Line: 770-491-6775
Store hours, directions, or connect to a store
Toll-free ORDER Line: 1-855-208-3597
or email: answers@coolshoes.com
Online sales/website questions

Store Locations:

Little 5 Points:
421-B Moreland Ave NE Atlanta, GA 30307
(p) 404-588-9577 (f) 404-588-0082 (e) l5p@coolshoes.com
Buckhead:

4389 Roswell Rd Atlanta, GA 30342
(p) 404-262-3356 (f) 404-255-8330 (e) bhd@coolshoes.com
East Cobb:
1255 Johnson Ferry Road, Marietta, GA 30068
(p) 770-565-3569 (f) 770-565-8611 (e) ecb@coolshoes.com
Kennesaw:
2615 George Busbee Pkwy, Kennesaw, GA 30144
(p) 770-423-0405 (f) 770-423-1456 (e) ken@coolshoes.com

Find Us Online:
Company Office Contacts:

Shipping address: 3334 Montreal Station, Tucker, GA 30084 Office Phone: 770-414-4625

  • President, Janice Abernethy (ext 206) janice@coolshoes.com
  • CEO, Bill Carmichael (ext 201) bill@coolshoes.com
  • CFO, Kristen Smith (ext 202) kristen@coolshoes.com
  • Buying, Jennifer Smith (ext 203) jennifer@coolshoes.com
  • Store Operations, Jade Regotti (ext 204) christine@coolshoes.com
  • E-Commerce, Christine Porter (ext 207) christine@coolshoes.com
  • Inventory & Facilities, Ryan Harris (ext 208) ryanh@coolshoes.com

Media Inquiries

Susan Grunwald The Creative Edge
404-308-9429 susan@thinkcreativeedge.com
Marketing Team marketing@coolshoes.com