Shop Shoes Online

Contact Us

Contact Us

Store Locations

Little 5 Points: 421-B Moreland Ave NE Atlanta, GA 30307
(p) 404-588-9577
(f) 404-588-0082
(e) l5p@coolshoes.com

Buckhead: 4389 Roswell Rd Atlanta, GA 30342
(p) 404-262-3356
(f) 404-255-8330
(e) bhd@coolshoes.com

East Cobb: 1255 Johnson Ferry Road, Marietta, GA
(p) 770-565-3569
(f)  770-565-8611
(e) ecb@coolshoes.com

Gwinnett: 3360 Satellite Blvd #1A, Duluth, GA 30096
(p) 770-623-0033
(f) 770-232-7235
(e) gwi@coolshoes.com

Kennesaw: 2615 George Busbee Pkwy, Kennesaw, GA 30144
(p) 770-423-0405
(f) 770-423-1456
(e) ken@coolshoes.com

Ordering Info

Toll-free: 1-855-208-3597

Find Us Online:

Media Inquiries:

Susan Grunwald
The Creative Edge
susan@thinkcreativeedge.com
404-308-9429

Company Office Contacts:

Shipping address: 3334 Montreal Station, Tucker, GA 30084
Office Phone: 770-414-4625

Contacts:

  • President, Janice Abernethy (ext 206) janice@coolshoes.com
  • CEO, Bill Carmichael (ext 201) bill@coolshoes.com
  • CFO, Kristen Smith (ext 202) kristen@coolshoes.com
  • Buying, Jennifer Smith (ext 203) jennifer@coolshoes.com
  • Store Operations, Jade Regotti (ext 204) christine@coolshoes.com
  • E-Commerce, Christine Porter (ext 207) christine@coolshoes.com
  • Inventory & Facilities, Ryan Harris (ext 208) ryanh@coolshoes.com

Contact Us or Let Us Know Your Comments

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

STORES INFO LINE: 770-491-6775
ECOM: 855-208-3597

Share

STORE HOURS

Monday-Saturday: 10AM-7:30PM
Sunday: Noon-6:00PM
Closed Easter 4/20/2014

Contact Us